Featured Animal Friend at Wolves Lane – our Cockatiel

IMG_0839

I love to meet new people and hope that you will come visit me soon at Wolves Lane Garden Centre!

You can talk to me – I enjoy chatting and chirping with new friends!

(But please do NOT put your fingers into my cage as I don’t like it.)

I came to Wolves Lane Garden Centre as cockatiels like me live a long time and I needed a new home. I don’t know how exactly old I am – but I feel quite young! I like to play with my toys and clean my feathers.

I live near the front, by reception. Come in the front door, turn right past reception and keep walking along the greenhouse doors. My home is in the main display hall.

Or just ask Reception to point you in the right direction!

 

IMG_0847

About friendsofwolveslanecentre

The Friends of Wolves Lane Centre exists to support this valuable community services and gardening resource.

Posted on November 15, 2015, in Animals, community service, Wolves Lane Centre and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

